Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Mary Seeberg
Cynthia Stiehl
Vice Chairperson
Thomas A. Moore
Kenneth C. Boyd
Mark Breseman
George Gorchynsky
Frederick J. Heide
Michael J. McCoy
Carla Peterson
Paula Wright-Keller



Jeffrey Herbst
Artistic Director
Dave Maier
Managing Director
Frederick Heide
Artistic Advisor
Holly Feldman
Director of Development and Public Relations
Ann Birnschein
Marketing Director & Volunteer Coordinator
David Alley
Technical Director
Neen Rock
Production Stage Manager
Carey Hale
Office Manager
Natalie Gorchynsky
Box Office Manager


"American Folklore Theatre deserves recognition as a
first-rate professional and musical theatre company"
~Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

American Folklore Theatre © Copyright
Site host: Fox Valley Web Design LLC